## 2023 Canterbury Provincial Fire Brigades Golf Tournament

Hosted by Oxford Volunteer Fire Brigade

## **Trophy Winners**

Curtis Trophy Best Stableford – Calin Bush (Oxford) Sports Council Trophy – Paul Rodwell (Christchurch) Leeston Trophy Non Handicap – Ethan Evans (Spencerville) Gold Star Trophy Best Gross – Paul Rodwell (Christchurch) Gordon Irvine Gold Star Nett – Dave Stackhouse (Christchurch) Gold Star Lest Putts Trophy – Paul Scarsbrook (Christchurch) Ladies Best Nett Cup – Not Contested

Unfortunately the Gold Star Best Gross Trophy has been lost / not returned in the last 3-4 years.

